Senior High



News

IMPORTANT INFORMATION:

Buckeye Student Art Show: Please click on this link for information - Art Show Flyer

PARENTS: IF YOU HAVE NOT COMPLETED YOUR ONLINE REGISTRATION FOR YOUR CHILD, IT MUST BE DONE AS SOON AS POSSIBLE AS IT IS PAST DUE. THE INFORMATION FOR REGISTRATION GATEWAY IS DIRECTLY BELOW.



Online Student Registration Information:

  • Please login to the secure online portal Registration Gateway at: https://update.buckeyeschools.org/
  • Your Username is your student ID
  • (this is the same number as your child’s lunch code, and it is available on report cards, in Progress Book, and in PayForIt)
  • Your Password is your student's birthday (MM/DD/YYYY).
  • Here is a link to a HELP file.
  • Schedule your Parent/Teacher Conferences - LINK


  • Art Class

    Art Class

  • Math Class

    Math Class

  • Science Class

    Science Class

  • English Class

    English Class

  • Studying

    Studying

  • Current
  • thumb06
  • thumb06
  • thumb06
  • thumb06
  • thumb06
  • thumb06

Beginning of the Year Parent Letter/Information

Ohio College Credit Plus Information



High School Hours
  • Front Door Opens: 7:00 am
  • Office Hours: 7:15 am - 3:00 pm
  • 1st bell rings: 7:25 am
  • Warning Bell: 7:30am
  • Tardy bell rings: 7:35 am (Students arriving after 7:35 will go to tardy table until the start of the next class)

Name E-Mail Title Extension
Gabe Tudor gtudor(at)buckeyeschools.org Principal 3067
Paul Gerycz pgerycz(at)buckeyeschools.org Assistant Principal 3066
Glen Reisner greisner(at)buckeyeschools.org Athletic Director 3053
Amanda Hogue ahogue(at)buckeyeschools.org Guidance Counselor 3076
Jennifer Wish jwish(at)buckeyeschools.org Guidance Counselor 3077
Gayle Telford gtelford(at)buckeyeschools.org Prevention Coordinator 3074
Marian Kashou mkashou(at)buckeyeschools.org Athletic Secretary 3054
Linda Depew ldepew(at)buckeyeschools.org Guidance Secretary 3075
Yvonne Inman yinman(at)buckeyeschools.org Attendance Secretary 3069
Florence Stewart fstewart(at)buckeyeschools.org Principal's Secretary 3065
0