Buckeye Senior High School
3084 Columbia Rd.
Medina, Ohio 44256 
330-722-8257
FAX 330-723-5606 

Senior High

High School Hours

  • Front Door Opens: 7:00 am
  • Office Hours: 7:15 am - 3:00 pm
  • 1st bell rings:  7:30 am
  • Tardy bell rings: 7:35 am
    (Students arriving after 7:35 will go to tardy table until the 
    start of the next class)

 

What is the BYOD program

Reasonable Use Agreement

2014-2015 Handbook

Name E-Mail Title Extension
Glen Reisner greisner@buckeyeschools.org Athletic Director 3053
Amanda Hogue ahogue@buckeyeschools.org Guidance Counselor 3076
Jodie Mcinnes jmcinnes@buckeyeschools.org Guidance Counselor 3077
Gayle Telford gtelford@buckeyeschools.org Prevention Coordinator 3074
Sue Creagh screagh@buckeyeschools.org Athletic Secretary 3054
Linda Depew ldepew@buckeyeschools.org Guidance Secretary 3075
Yvonne Inman yinman@buckeyeschools.org Attendance Secretary 3069
Florence Stewart fstewart@buckeyeschools.org Principal's Secretary 3065
 cvrabel.png                             dflood.png
Principal - Charles Vrabel
(330) 722- 8257 Ext. 3067
  Asst. Principal - Dan Flood
(330) 722- 8257 Ext. 3066