Buckeye Senior High School
3084 Columbia Rd.
Medina, Ohio 44256 
330-722-8257
FAX 330-723-5606 

Senior High


IMPORTANT INFORMATION:

Buckeye High School Student Council will be having its annual Homecoming Parade on Thursday, September 22 at 6:00 pm.  If your group is interested in participating in the parade, contact Heather George, hgeorge@buckeyeschools.org, or stop by the high school office for a parade form.  The forms must be returned by Tuesday September 20.

Schedule your Parent/Teacher Conferences - LINK


Beginning of the Year Parent Letter/Information

Ohio College Credit Plus Information

High School Hours

  • Front Door Opens: 7:00 am
  • Office Hours: 7:15 am - 3:00 pm
  • 1st bell rings:  7:25 am
  • Warning Bell:  7:30am
  • Tardy bell rings: 7:35 am
    (Students arriving after 7:35 will go to tardy table until the 
    start of the next class)
Name E-Mail Title Extension
Glen Reisner greisner@buckeyeschools.org Athletic Director 3053
Amanda Hogue ahogue@buckeyeschools.org Guidance Counselor 3076
Jennifer Wish jwish@buckeyeschools.org Guidance Counselor 3077
Gayle Telford gtelford@buckeyeschools.org Prevention Coordinator 3074
Marian Kashou mkashou@buckeyeschools.org Athletic Secretary 3054
Linda Depew ldepew@buckeyeschools.org Guidance Secretary 3075
Yvonne Inman yinman@buckeyeschools.org Attendance Secretary 3069
Florence Stewart fstewart@buckeyeschools.org Principal's Secretary 3065
                              
Principal - Gabe Tudor
(330) 722- 8257 Ext. 3067
  Asst. Principal - Paul Gerycz
(330) 722- 8257 Ext. 3066