Buckeye Senior High School
3084 Columbia Rd.
Medina, Ohio 44256 
330-722-8257
FAX 330-723-5606 

Senior High

IMPORTANT INFORMATION:

After Prom Sign Up

 This year the students would like to have an After Prom on Friday, May 13, 2016 at the Medina Recreation Center.   For this to occur, forming an After Prom Committee and finding parent chaperones will be required. 

 You do not need to be a  parent of a Buckeye Junior or Senior to participate.  Please log onto the After Prom volunteer list at SignUpGenius (http://www.signupgenius.com/go/20f0e4da9ae22a2fe3-after) by January 5th to sign up for a chaperone time slot.  If you have any questions, you may also contact the event coordinator, Cheryl Snider on the website.


Schedule your Parent/Teacher Conferences - LINK

High School Hours

  • Front Door Opens: 7:00 am
  • Office Hours: 7:15 am - 3:00 pm
  • 1st bell rings:  7:30 am
  • Tardy bell rings: 7:35 am
    (Students arriving after 7:35 will go to tardy table until the 
    start of the next class)

Student Counseling Services Available This Summer
Ron Blue, the In-School counselor from Alternative Paths will have office hours throughout the Summer break. Hours and contact information are as follows:
     Office Hours – 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM, (or by appointment)
     School Phone – 330-722-8257, ext 3061
     Agency Cell Phone – 330-635-4211

His main office is located in the High School Building, Rm 118. There are also options to meet   off campus. If transportation or location is an issue, please call hm to discuss.

Name E-Mail Title Extension
Glen Reisner greisner@buckeyeschools.org Athletic Director 3053
Amanda Hogue ahogue@buckeyeschools.org Guidance Counselor 3076
Costa Kalorides ckalorides@buckeyeschools.org Guidance Counselor 3077
Gayle Telford gtelford@buckeyeschools.org Prevention Coordinator 3074
Marian Kashou mkashou@buckeyeschools.org Athletic Secretary 3054
Linda Depew ldepew@buckeyeschools.org Guidance Secretary 3075
Yvonne Inman yinman@buckeyeschools.org Attendance Secretary 3069
Florence Stewart fstewart@buckeyeschools.org Principal's Secretary 3065
                              
Principal - Gabe Tudor
(330) 722- 8257 Ext. 3067
  Asst. Principal - Paul Gerycz
(330) 722- 8257 Ext. 3066